released August 14, 2020
Vocals/Guitars: Rhaina Yasmin, Andrew Caballero
Bass: Colin McGregor
Keys: Zach Wright
Drums: Hayden Loewen

Mixed and Produced by Andrew Caballero
Mastered by Sam Larsen
Released 2020

Album tracks

  • 4:06
    It's Dark in Here
    Rhaina Yasmin
  • 3:32
    Lights On
    Rhaina Yasmin
  • 3:34
    Rhaina Yasmin
  • 6:03
    Garden Party
    Rhaina Yasmin
  • 3:12
    Wither (Acoustic)
    Rhaina Yasmin
  • 5:30
    Rhaina Yasmin
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to